Buy Anomaly Wines Join Out Mailing List Contact Us
Distributors

If you are interested in carrying Anomaly in your restaurant and do not see your state listed, please contact Genevieve Bechtold at genevieve@anomalyvineyards.com for help.

State Company Contact Phone Email

 
CA Anomaly Vineyards Genevieve Bechtold 707-967-8448 genevieve@anomalyvineyards.com
CO Grandvin Scott Mitchell 303-734-2450 scott.mitchell@grandvin.com
HI Southern Wine & Spirits Roberto Viernes 808-839.3188 rviernes@southernwine.com
MI Great Lakes Wine & Spirits Carl Boehm 248 767 4753 CBoehm@decanterimports.com
NE Quench Fine Wines Kendall Christensen 402-889-5457 kendall@quenchne.com
NV J&P Wholesale Ira Harmon - Las Vegas 702-248-3381 iharmon@southernwine.com
Brian Szatkowski - Reno 775-355-4500 bszatkowski@southernwine.com
KS Standard Beverage of Kansas Jamie McCreary 913-888-7200 x4063 jamie.mccreary@stdbev.com
TN Harvest Beverage Company Ashley Roberts 615-429-4424 ashley@harvestbeveragecompany.com
TX Pioneer Wine Company Houston - Ben Awalt 281.787.1350 bawalt@pioneerwine.com
Austin/San Antonio - Mark Murphy 512-293-1692 mmurphy@pioneerwine.com
Dallas - Frank Ceresa 214-908-4017 fceresa@pioneerwine.com